Emeritus faculty

Beck, Jane A. Farrell

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, events, and hospitality management
Email: jfarrell@iastate.edu

Brown, Nancy Evelyn

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, events, and hospitality management
Email: nebrown@iastate.edu

Damhorst, Mary

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, events, and hospitality management
Email: mldmhrst@iastate.edu

Gilmore, Shirley Ann

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, events, and hospitality management
Email: sgilmore@iastate.edu

Huss, James J.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, events, and hospitality management
Email: jhuss@iastate.edu

Kadolph, Sara J.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, events, and hospitality management
Email: skadolph@iastate.edu

Kundel, Carolyn J.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, events, and hospitality management
Email: hswebmaster@iastate.edu

Kunz, Grace Irene

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, events, and hospitality management
Email: sjlee@iastate.edu

Stone, Janis Finley

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, events, and hospitality management
Email: jfstone@iastate.edu

Walsh, Thomas E.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, events, and hospitality management
Email: aeshminfo@iastate.edu