Key contacts

Department chair

Eulanda Sanders

Eulanda Sanders
sanderse@iastate.edu
515-294-7474

Department account specialist

515-294-4491

Administrative specialist

Mary McCunn

Mary Jane McCunn
mjmccunn@iastate.edu
515-294-7474

Associate chair and director of graduate education

Ann-Marie Fiore

Ann-Marie Fiore
amfiore@iastate.edu
515-294-9303

Assistant director of graduate education

Tianshu-Zheng

Tianshu Zheng
tzheng@iastate.edu
515-294-9554

Associate chair and director of undergraduate education

Susan Arendt Wohlsdorf

Susan Arendt Wohlsdorf
sarendt@iastate.edu
515-294-9303

Program director for apparel, merchandising, and design

Young-A Lee

Young-A Lee
ylee@iastate.edu
515-294-7826

Program director for event management

Eric Olson

Eric Olson
olsoned@iastate.edu
515-294-0699

Program director for hospitality management

Thomas Schrier

Thomas Schrier
schriert@iastate.edu
515-294-3038

Lead adviser

Christine Wise

Christine Wise
clwise@iastate.edu
515-294-4997