Apparel, merchandising, and design graduate student directory

Name Classification Email
Amy Shane-Nichols Ph.D. student perfect@netins.net
April Elisha Stanley Ph.D. student elishas@iastate.edu
Archana Edmond Ph.D. student aedmond@iastate.edu
Arienne McCracken Ph.D. student ariennem@iastate.edu
Armine Ghalachyan Ph.D. student armineg@iastate.edu
Ashley (Ratute) Garrin Ph.D. student agarrin@iastate.edu
Changhyun (Lyon) Nam Ph.D. student cnam@iastate.edu
Charity Calvin Ph.D. student calvincs@iastate.edu
Courtney Johnson M.S. student courtdj@iastate.edu
Eonyou Shin Ph.D. student eshin@iastate.edu
Erin French Ph.D. student efrench@iastate.edu
Hui Siang Tan Ph.D. student huisiang@iastate.edu
Jennifer Gordon Ph.D. student jfgordon@iastate.edu
Jong Geun Lee M.S. student jonggni2@iastate.edu
Laurie Morris Ph.D. student lmorris@iastate.edu
Leslie H. Simpson Ph.D. student lsimpson@iastate.edu
Ling Zhang Ph.D. student zlinisu@iastate.edu
Liwen Wang Ph.D. student liwenw@iastate.edu
Melissa Abner Ph.D. student mabner@iastate.edu
Rui Li Ph.D. student ruili@iastate.edu
Rachel Piercy M.S. student racha@iastate.edu 
Sara Jablon Ph.D. student jsara@iastate.edu
Steve McKinney Ph.D. student smckinn@iastate.edu
Whitney Rorah M.S. student wmrorah@iastate.edu
Wijdan Tawfiq Ph.D. student wtawfiq@iastate.edu
Yoon Jung Park Ph.D. candidate yjpark@iastate.edu