Graduate Student Directory

Graduate students home | Graduate programs

Amanda Miller Ph.D. student amandam2@iastate.edu
Bella Chan Ph.D. student bchan@iastate.edu
Christine Huie Lesyk Ph.D. student clesyk@iastate.edu
David A. Edwards Ph.D. student dedwards@iastate.edu
Dieu Anh Ho Dac M.S. student anhho@iastate.edu
Eunkyoung Park Ph.D. student ekpark@iastate.edu
Eric Steinbock Ph. D. student erichs@iastate.edu
Fanli Zhou M.S. student fzhou@iastate.edu
Fredrick “Chuck” Meitner Ph.D. student fmeitner@iastate.edu
Greg Kwawiec M.S. student gkrawiec@iastate.edu
Heelye Park Ph.D. student heelyep@iastate.edu
Jaewook Kim Ph.D. student jkim0211@iastate.edu
Jennifer Bonilla Ph. D. student jenbon@iastate.edu
Jie (Jessie) Bai M.S. student libai620@iastate.edu
Jim Butler Ph.D. student jbutler@iastate.edu
Joel Reynolds Ph.D. student Jreynol@iastate.edu 
John Sterbis Ph.D. student jsterbis@iastate.edu    
Jokima Hiller Ph.D. student jlhiller@iastate.edu
Julie Lee Ph.D. student jklee@iastate.edu
Kangli Qu M.S. student kangliqu@iastate.edu
Narda Malcolm-Kingston Ph.D. student narda@iastate.edu
Nishapat Meesangkaew Ph.D. student nishapat@iastate.edu
Nripendra Singh Ph.D. student nsingh@iastate.edu
Nur Hidayah Binti Che Ahmat Ph.D. student hidayah@iastate.edu
Sandra Curwood Ph.D. student scurwood@iastate.edu
Sangwook Kang Ph.D. student sk555246@iastate.edu
Siti Nurhayati Khairatun Mohd Sharif Ph.D. student snkhair@iastate.edu
Syafiqah Binti Rahamat Ph.D. student srahamat@iastate.edu
Vanessa Phoebe Cooper M.S. student vpcooper@iastate.edu
Vidyanidhi Rege Ph.D. student vdrege@iastate.edu
Xi Wang Ph.D. student xiwang@iastate.edu
Xiaowei Xu M.S. student xiaoweix@iastate.edu
Xingyi Zhang M.S. student xzhang@iastate.edu
Yang Xu Ph.D. student youngxu@iastate.edu
Yi Tan M.S. student zoetan@iastate.edu
Yu-Chih Chiang M.S. student yuchiang@iastate.edu
Zahidah Ab Latif Ph.D. student zahidah@iastate.edu