Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 41 records found
Campbell, Alexis
Campbell, Alexis
Title: Senior Manager Programs
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director, Science Bound
Office: 2157 Gilman, Ames, IA 50011-1021
Phone: +1 (515) 2948173
Email: alexish@iastate.edu
Campbell, Christina
Campbell, Christina
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Sandra S. and Roy W. Uelner Professor
Office: 1105 Human Nutrition, Ames, IA 50011-2101
Phone: +1 (515) 2944260
Email: ccampbel@iastate.edu
Canova, Sarah
Canova, Sarah
Title: Program Coordinator II-DNU
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50014
Phone: +1 (515) 2943612
Email: scanova@iastate.edu
Image not available
Carlson, Denise
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Email: denisec1@iastate.edu
Image not available
Carlson, Patricia
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Office: +1 515 294 4143, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 1620 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd
Email: pcarlson@iastate.edu
Carlson, Sarah
Carlson, Sarah
Title: Grants Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 2155 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2940211
Email: scarlson@iastate.edu
Carrillo, Rachel
Carrillo, Rachel
Title: Manager Programs
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1083 Oak-Elm, Ames, IA 50011-1308
Phone: +1 (515) 2941195
Email: rvoscarr@iastate.edu
Image not available
Carter, Lauren
Title: Graphic Designer I
Department:
Office: Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50014
Phone: +1 (515) 2949712
Email: ljcarter@iastate.edu
Image not available
Carter, Richard I.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Chick, Erica
Title: Americorps
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Oak-Elm 455 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50013
Email: echick@iastate.edu
Image not available
Chizek, Lisa
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Email: ljchizek@iastate.edu
Choi, Ji-Young
Choi, Ji-Young
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1352 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2947242
Email: jychoi@iastate.edu
Chou, Li-Shan
Chou, Li-Shan
Title: Department Chair
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2941425
Email: chou@iastate.edu
Chou, Pihui
Chou, Pihui
Title: Kitchen Helper I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 0363A Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2948878
Email: pchou@iastate.edu
Christensen, Jack
Christensen, Jack
Title: Program Specialist III
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947886
Email: jackc2@iastate.edu
Christensen, Jessie
Christensen, Jessie
Title: Instructional Design Coordinator II
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 303 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2946452
Email: jmc1dsm@iastate.edu
Christensen, Kathy
Christensen, Kathy
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 MacKay Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2945153
Email: kathyc@iastate.edu
Chrystal, Lora Leigh
Chrystal, Lora Leigh
Title: Associate Director of Development
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E104 Lagomarcino, 901 Stange Rd., Ames, 50011
Phone: 515-294-0121
Email: lchrysta@iastate.edu
Chung, Doreen
Chung, Doreen
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1056 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2944022
Email: tdchung@iastate.edu
Image not available
Clancy, Kathleen
Title: Program Specialist III (NE)
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1104 Stone Creek Dr., Lawrence, IA 66049
Phone: +1 (515) 2945383
Email: kclancy@iastate.edu
Clark, Cheryl
Clark, Cheryl
Title: Education Extension Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Urbandale Outreach Center, Urbandale, IA 50322-2042
Phone: +1 (641) 3732196
Email: cclark@iastate.edu
Clark, Peter
Clark, Peter
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2949770
Email: pjclark@iastate.edu
Clark, Stephanie
Clark, Stephanie
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Virginia M. Gladney Professor
Office: 2563 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2947346
Email: milkmade@iastate.edu
Image not available
Clark, Todd
Title: Information Technology Support II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50014
Email: tdclark@iastate.edu
Image not available
Cline, Jenna
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Email: jcline@iastate.edu
Image not available
Clough, Michael
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Clouser, Michael
Title: Information Technology Support III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 27 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2943956
Email: mclouser@iastate.edu
Clymer, Ana
Clymer, Ana
Title: Program Specialist I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946316
Email: amclymer@iastate.edu
Coberley, Mark
Coberley, Mark
Title: Program Manager II
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1002 Bergstrom Complex, Ames, 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4441
Email: coberley@iastate.edu
Image not available
Codner, Casey
Title: Education Extension Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50014
Email: ccodner@iastate.edu
Cody, Kalyn
Cody, Kalyn
Title: Education Extension Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1625 Adventureland Dr., Altoona, IA 50009-2237
Phone: +1 (515) 9575795
Email: kcody@iastate.edu
Coleman, Shannon
Coleman, Shannon
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2545 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2949011
Email: scoleman@iastate.edu
Image not available
Comfort, Martha
Title: Americorps
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 641 660 5264
Email: mcomfort@iastate.edu
Image not available
Cook, Christine
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: cccook@iastate.edu
Corrigan, Kristen
Corrigan, Kristen
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1094 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2944616
Email: kristenc@iastate.edu
Image not available
Cowan Newbrough, Donna
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Image not available
Crase, Sedahlia
Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: sedahlia@iastate.edu
Crawford, Denise
Crawford, Denise
Title: Professor
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director of Center for Technology in Learning and Teaching
Office: 0624A Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949141
Email: dschmidt@iastate.edu
Image not available
Curry, Maurice
Title: Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: Mackay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Email: mwbcurry@iastate.edu
Curtis, Cathy
Curtis, Cathy
Title: Manager Communications
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 1240 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2948175
Email: ccurtis@iastate.edu
Curtzwiler, Greg
Curtzwiler, Greg
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1555 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2946146
Email: gregc@iastate.edu