Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 20 records found
Image not available
Jackson, Christa
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2642A Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944519
Email: jacksonc@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jacobs, Tammy
Title: Manager Education Extension
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Ave. Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322-2042
Phone: +1 (515) 7270656
Email: trjacobs@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jane, Jay-Lin
Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1333 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9892
Email: jjane@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jaramillo, Nadia
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 1944 Geary St. SE. Apt. 201, Albany, IA 97322
Phone: +1 (541) 7378325
Email: nadiaj@iastate.edu
Jenkins, Bria
Jenkins, Bria
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 30D MacKay Hall, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 (515) 2948503
Email: briaj@iastate.edu
Jeong, Eunha
Jeong, Eunha
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1084C LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2949621
Email: ejeong@iastate.edu
Image not available
Joanning, Harvey H.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: joanning@iastate.edu
Johnsen, Ellen
Johnsen, Ellen
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2569 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2946773
Email: johnsene@iastate.edu
Johnson, Clayton
Johnson, Clayton
Title: Associate Director Student Services
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: Mackay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2948238
Email: cjjohn@iastate.edu
Johnson, Janet
Johnson, Janet
Title: Clinical Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1104 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2949798
Email: janetj@iastate.edu
Image not available
Johnson, Janet
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1057
Phone: +1 (515) 2944546
Email: janetjm@iastate.edu
Image not available
Johnson, Larry
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: ljohnson@iastate.edu
Image not available
Johnson, Lauren
Title: PPSI - Program Asst II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: lkj@iastate.edu
Johnson, Mackenzie
Johnson, Mackenzie
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 110 W 4th St, Ste 100, Spencer, IA 51301
Phone: +1 (712) 2400471
Email: johnson7@iastate.edu
Johnson, Sheley
Johnson, Sheley
Title: Secretary II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0639 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2945430
Email: sjohns@iastate.edu
Jolly, Laura
Jolly, Laura
Title: Dean
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5380
Email: ljolly@iastate.edu
Jones, Amy
Jones, Amy
Title: Education Extension Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 601 S. Illinois Ave., Mason City, IA 50401-5405
Phone: +1 (641) 4230844
Email: amyj@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jones, Diane
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Email: dianej@iastate.edu
Jordan, Tera
Jordan, Tera
Title: Assistant Provost for Faculty Development
Department:
Secondary Title: Associate Professor
Office: 1364 Palmer, Ames, 50011
Phone: 515-294-9804
Email: trh@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jung, Stephanie
Title: Affiliate Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: jung@iastate.edu