Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 26 records found
Image not available
Kadolph, Sara J.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: skadolph@iastate.edu
Kahler, Teresa
Kahler, Teresa
Title: Record Analyst II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133A MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947004
Email: takahler@iastate.edu
Kargol, Amber
Kargol, Amber
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2942553
Email: akargol@iastate.edu
Kilbride, Laura
Kilbride, Laura
Title: Student Services Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 131 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2948436
Email: kilbride@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kim, Hyun
Title: Assistant Scientist II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: hjkim@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kim, Hyun
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: Kinesiology
Office: Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948009
Email: hyunkim@iastate.edu
Kim, Jewoo
Kim, Jewoo
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 17 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2940151
Email: jjawoo@iastate.edu
Kim, Sean
Kim, Sean
Title: Information Technology Support II
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 26 MacKay, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 (515) 2946827
Email: sekim@iastate.edu
King, Douglas
King, Douglas
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 103B Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948429
Email: dougking@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kiprotich, Samuel
Title: Employee
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: ksamuel@iastate.edu
Kirwen, Alison
Kirwen, Alison
Title: Instructional Designer II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1127 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, 50011-2101
Phone: +1 (515) 2941789
Email: alovett@iastate.edu
Image not available
Klinedinst, Brandon
Title: Graduate Assistant-Research
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: fshn_klinbs@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kniker, Charles R.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Knutson, Cassandra
Knutson, Cassandra
Title: Program Specialist III
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2625 N. Loop Dr., Ames, IA 50010-8232
Phone: +1 (515) 2946316
Email: cknut12@iastate.edu
Koenen, Becky
Koenen, Becky
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133C MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2946425
Email: bakoenen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kohut, Marian
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Title: Barbara E. Forker Professor in Kinesiology
Office: 5203 ATRB, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948364
Email: mkohut@iastate.edu
Image not available
Koziel, Jacek
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Secondary Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 4350 Elings, 605 Bissell Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4206
Email: koziel@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kramer, Erin
Title: Instructional Designer II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1092 Oak-Elm, Ames, IA 50011-1308
Phone: +1 (515) 2942873
Email: ekramer@iastate.edu
Kramer, John
Kramer, John
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 8B MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2949945
Email: jadk@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kresse, Emily
Title: P&S Temporary
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7021
Email: ekresse@iastate.edu
Krieger, Marcia
Krieger, Marcia
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949468
Email: krieger@iastate.edu
Krisco, Mary
Krisco, Mary
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1625 Adventureland Dr. Ste A, Altoona, IA 50009-2237
Phone: +1 (515) 9575787
Email: mkrisco@iastate.edu
Kruger, Heather
Kruger, Heather
Title: Academic Advisor III
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2940671
Email: hrkruger@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kuhlman, Meghann
Title:
Department: Human Sciences Career Services
Office: 131 MacKay, 2302 Osborn Drive, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0626
Email: mkuhlman@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kundel, Carolyn J.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: hswebmaster@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kunz, Grace Irene
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: hswebmaster@iastate.edu