Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 43 records found
Image not available
Lage, Kristin
Title: Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1320a Jacobson 1800 S. 4th St., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3904
Email: klage@iastate.edu
Image not available
Lagrange, William S.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: lagrange@iastate.edu
Lamos, Jen
Lamos, Jen
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 3109 Old Highway 218 S., Iowa City, IA 52246-5812
Phone: +1 (641) 6800052
Email: jenlamos@iastate.edu
Lamp, Jesse
Lamp, Jesse
Title: Information Technology Support III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 27 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2946812
Email: lampj@iastate.edu
Lamsal, Buddhi
Lamsal, Buddhi
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2553 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2948681
Email: lamsal@iastate.edu
Lang, Diana
Lang, Diana
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1314 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2944111
Email: dianab1@iastate.edu
Lang, James
Lang, James
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103A Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2944027
Email: jlang1@iastate.edu
Lanningham-Foster, L
Lanningham-Foster, L
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220D MacKay Hall, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 (515) 2944684
Email: lmlf@iastate.edu
Image not available
Lansing, Jeni
Title: Research Scientist I
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0105 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948009
Email: jenil@iastate.edu
Image not available
Larson, Jody
Title: Event Planner III (NE)
Department: Conference Planning & Management
Office: 1601 Golden Aspen Dr. Ste 110, Ames, IA 50010-8075
Phone: +1 (515) 9563203
Email: jilarson@iastate.edu
Lash, Joyce
Lash, Joyce
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 220 E. Jefferson St. Ste, Corydon, IA 50060
Phone: +1 641 872 1755
Email: lash@iastate.edu
Image not available
Last Name, First Name
Title: Business Title
Department:
Office: Work Address - Line 1, Work Address - City, IA Work Address - Postal Code
Phone: Phone - Primary Work
Email: Email - Primary Work
Image not available
Lathrop, Karen
Title: Marketing Specialist II
Department:
Office: 103 Knotty Circle Dr., West Liberty, IA 52776-1040
Phone: +1 (319) 9309744
Email: klathrop@iastate.edu
Lauber, Leanne
Lauber, Leanne
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1127 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, 50011-2101
Phone: +1 (515) 2947565
Email: llauber@iastate.edu
Le, Brian
Le, Brian
Title: Program Specialist I
Department: School of Education
Office: 206 Office and Lab, Ames, IA 50011-2401
Phone: +1 (515) 6690667
Email: ble@iastate.edu
Lee, Daeyong
Lee, Daeyong
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1325 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946120
Email: daelee@iastate.edu
Lee, Duck-Chul
Lee, Duck-Chul
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 103H Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948042
Email: dclee@iastate.edu
Lee, Jeongeun
Lee, Jeongeun
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2356 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2941884
Email: jel@iastate.edu
Lee, Jo Ann
Lee, Jo Ann
Title: Program Specialist III
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1102 Oak-Elm, Ames, IA 50011-1308
Phone: +1 (515) 2949061
Email: jllee@iastate.edu
Lee, SoJung
Lee, SoJung
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 8A MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2948990
Email: sjlee@iastate.edu
Lefferts, Wesley
Lefferts, Wesley
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948009
Email: wleffert@iastate.edu
Leibold, Ronald
Leibold, Ronald
Title: Storekeeper II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0241 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948718
Email: rleibold@iastate.edu
Image not available
Leigh, Patricia
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Image not available
Lempers, Jacobus D. L.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: jlempers@iastate.edu
Image not available
Lenzini, Jonni
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Conference Planning & Management
Office: Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50014
Email: jlenzini@iastate.edu
Lesar, Suzanne
Lesar, Suzanne
Title: Program Assistant III
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2944999
Email: slesar@iastate.edu
Image not available
Levings, Judith
Title: P&S Temporary
Department: School of Education
Phone: +1 515 291 7968
Email: jlevings@iastate.edu
Lewis, Patti
Lewis, Patti
Title: Administrative Assistant III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 311 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2946620
Email: plewis@iastate.edu
Image not available
Li, Rui
Title: Research Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947474
Email: ruili@iastate.edu
Image not available
Licklider, Barbara
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Lind, Linda
Lind, Linda
Title: Teaching Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1740C Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2942657
Email: lslind@iastate.edu
Lippard, Christine
Lippard, Christine
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1354 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2945061
Email: maynard1@iastate.edu
Lipsey, Holly
Lipsey, Holly
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 246 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948131
Email: lipsey@iastate.edu
Litchfield, Ruth
Litchfield, Ruth
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Nutrition Extension State Specialist / Jane Armstrong Professor
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 220 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2949484
Email: litch@iastate.edu
Image not available
Litwiller, Jill
Title: Secretary II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1088 Oak-Elm, Ames, IA 50011-1308
Phone: +1 (515) 2948258
Email: jilll1@iastate.edu
Image not available
Liu, Lingling
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department: Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Office: 4333 Elings Hall, 605 Bissell Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-3939
Email: lingling@iastate.edu
Image not available
Lockhart, Peggy
Title: Extension Program Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50014
Email: peglock@iastate.edu
Long, Deb
Long, Deb
Title: Program Specialist III
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133 MacKay Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2941915
Email: dlong@iastate.edu
Long, Karla
Long, Karla
Title: Accountant II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Science, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2941274
Email: kylong@iastate.edu
Image not available
Lopez-Ortiz, Yenibeth
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1625 Adventureland Drive, Altoona, IA 50009
Email: ylopez@iastate.edu
Image not available
Lowry, Kristin
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: kal@iastate.edu
Luze, Gayle
Luze, Gayle
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2361B Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2944045
Email: gluze@iastate.edu
Image not available
Lyon, Craig
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943265
Email: cwlyon@iastate.edu