Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 15 records found
Image not available
N, N
Title: N
Department:
Secondary Title: N
Office: N, N, N N
Phone: N
Email: N
Image not available
Naberhaus, Sarvinder
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943265
Email: sarvindr@iastate.edu
Nadolny, Larysa
Nadolny, Larysa
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1660C Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949928
Email: lnadolny@iastate.edu
Naig, Anirudh
Naig, Anirudh
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 10 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2949740
Email: anaig@iastate.edu
Nam, Changhyun
Nam, Changhyun
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7474
Email: cnam@iastate.edu
Image not available
Nassen McKinnon, Sandra
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1705 McPherson Ave. Ste 200, Council Bluffs, IA 51503-4848
Phone: +1 (712) 3667070
Email: sandram@iastate.edu
Nelson, Sara
Nelson, Sara
Title: Extension Program Specialist IV
Department: School of Education
Office: 1551 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-2612
Email: sdnelson@iastate.edu
Neppl, Tricia
Neppl, Tricia
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2358 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2948502
Email: tneppl@iastate.edu
Image not available
Neville, Brenna
Title: Student Worker
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Email: ece_bn@iastate.edu
Image not available
Nguyen, Jamie
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Linn County Extension, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402-3147
Phone: +1 (319) 3779839
Email: jtnguyen@iastate.edu
Niehm, Linda
Niehm, Linda
Title: Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Secondary Title: Dean's Faculty Fellow
Office: 1066 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2941930
Email: niehmlin@iastate.edu
Image not available
Nikolau, Basil
Title: Professor
Department: Biochemistry/Biophysics & Molc Biol-AGLS
Secondary Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 3254 Molecular Bio, 2437 Pammel Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9423
Email: dimmas@iastate.edu
Nissen, Janet
Nissen, Janet
Title: Head Early Childhood Teacher
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Secondary Title: Head Teacher, Lab 1
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946316
Email: jnissen@iastate.edu
Norris, Elizabeth
Norris, Elizabeth
Title: Teaching Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1555C Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944530
Email: lnorris@iastate.edu
Norton, Erin
Norton, Erin
Title: Program Specialist III
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2573 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2941555
Email: elnorton@iastate.edu