Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 10 records found
O
O'Mara, Denise
Title: Head Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Kinesiology
Office: Olsen, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8389
Email: dharklau@iastate.edu
O
O'Shea, Anette
Title: Affiliated Employee
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E104 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5954
Email: aoshea@iastate.edu
Image not available
Oakland, Mary Jane
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: moakland@iastate.edu
Oesterreich, Lesia
Oesterreich, Lesia
Title: Senior Manager Education Extension
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Secondary Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1093 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2940363
Email: loesterr@iastate.edu
Ogden, Rachel
Ogden, Rachel
Title: Instructional Designer II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 400 SW 8th St. Ste H, Des Moines, IA 50309-4633
Phone: +1 (515) 2813711
Email: rogden@iastate.edu
Oldham, Anne
Oldham, Anne
Title: Academic Advisor III
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Didactic Program in Dietetics Director
Secondary Department:
Office: 220E MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2946414
Email: aoldham@iastate.edu
Olson, Eric
Olson, Eric
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 6A MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2940699
Email: olsoned@iastate.edu
Olson, Jeannette
Olson, Jeannette
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1713 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2941422
Email: olsonj@iastate.edu
Image not available
ORTEGA, GUILLERMO
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50014
Email: gortega@iastate.edu
Image not available
Owen, David
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: dbowen@iastate.edu