Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 7 records found
Zalenski, Phyllis
Zalenski, Phyllis
Title: Education Extension Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 800 N. Maple St., Monticello, IA 52310-0028
Phone: +1 (319) 4653224
Email: zalenski@iastate.edu
Zarling, Amie
Zarling, Amie
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1358 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2945083
Email: azarling@iastate.edu
Image not available
Zhang, Dong
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50014
Email: ryanzd@iastate.edu
Zhang, Ling
Zhang, Ling
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1074 LeBaron Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947474
Email: lzhang1@iastate.edu
Zheng, Tianshu
Zheng, Tianshu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 9W MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2949554
Email: tzheng@iastate.edu
Zika, Alisha
Zika, Alisha
Title: Communications Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 1240B Lagomarcino Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949304
Email: amzika@iastate.edu
Zuniga, Raquel
Zuniga, Raquel
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2317 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2948618
Email: rzuniga@iastate.edu