Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 49 records found
Bennett-George, Sarah
Bennett-George, Sarah
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1071A LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2947527
Email: sbennett@iastate.edu
Beyer, Jamie
Beyer, Jamie
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 30D MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2944265
Email: jbeyer@iastate.edu
Brown, Eric
Brown, Eric
Title: Program Director, Hospitality Management and Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 18B MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2948474
Email: ebrown@iastate.edu
Buckingham, Dorene
Buckingham, Dorene
Title: Food Worker II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2943330
Email: dbuck@iastate.edu
Burger, Stewart
Burger, Stewart
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 06W MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2940361
Email: sburger@iastate.edu
Chung, Doreen
Chung, Doreen
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1056 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2944022
Email: tdchung@iastate.edu
Doyle, Louann
Doyle, Louann
Title: Secretary II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2942695
Email: ldoyle@iastate.edu
Eike, Rachel
Eike, Rachel
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947826
Email: rjeike@iastate.edu
Elbert, Carolyn
Elbert, Carolyn
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 6W MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2948814
Email: celbert@iastate.edu
Fiore, Ann-Marie
Fiore, Ann-Marie
Title: University Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1062 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2949303
Email: amfiore@iastate.edu
Ghalachyan, Armine
Ghalachyan, Armine
Title: Graduate Assistant-Teaching
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 515 294 7474
Email: armineg@iastate.edu
Ginapp, Kathrine
Ginapp, Kathrine
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 11 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2942917
Email: kmginapp@iastate.edu
Gordon, Jennifer
Gordon, Jennifer
Title: Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947474
Email: jfgordon@iastate.edu
Harris, Elizabeth
Harris, Elizabeth
Title: Academic Advisor III
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2321 Palmer Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2948193
Email: lizh@iastate.edu
Hurst, Jessica
Hurst, Jessica
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1070 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2945284
Email: hurstj@iastate.edu
Jeong, Eunha
Jeong, Eunha
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1084C LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2949621
Email: ejeong@iastate.edu
Kim, Jewoo
Kim, Jewoo
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 17 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2940151
Email: jjawoo@iastate.edu
Kramer, John
Kramer, John
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 8B MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2949945
Email: jadk@iastate.edu
Lee, SoJung
Lee, SoJung
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 8A MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2948990
Email: sjlee@iastate.edu
Lesar, Suzanne
Lesar, Suzanne
Title: Program Assistant III
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2944999
Email: slesar@iastate.edu
Marcketti, Sara
Marcketti, Sara
Title: Morrill Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1060 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7393
Email: sbb@iastate.edu
McClain, Ritanne
McClain, Ritanne
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 11 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2944494
Email: rmcclain@iastate.edu
McCracken, Arienne
McCracken, Arienne
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1072 LeBaron Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2949675
Email: ariennem@iastate.edu
McKinney, Ellen
McKinney, Ellen
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1071 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2947536
Email: emckinne@iastate.edu
Naig, Anirudh
Naig, Anirudh
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 10 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2949740
Email: anaig@iastate.edu
Niehm, Linda
Niehm, Linda
Title: Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Secondary Title: Dean's Faculty Fellow
Office: 1066 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2941930
Email: niehmlin@iastate.edu
Olson, Eric
Olson, Eric
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 6A MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2940699
Email: olsoned@iastate.edu
Quinn, Amanda
Quinn, Amanda
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 309 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2942587
Email: ajlensch@iastate.edu
Rasmusson, Angela
Rasmusson, Angela
Title: Food Worker II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947474
Email: akras@iastate.edu
Reddy-Best, Kelly
Reddy-Best, Kelly
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1058 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2949919
Email: klrb@iastate.edu
Sadtler, Grit
Sadtler, Grit
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1073 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2949623
Email: gvece@iastate.edu
Sanders, Eulanda
Sanders, Eulanda
Title: Department Chair
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Secondary Title: Donna R. Danielson Professor in Textiles and Clothing
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947474
Email: sanderse@iastate.edu
Schrier, Thomas
Schrier, Thomas
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 5 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2943038
Email: schriert@iastate.edu
Song, Guowen
Song, Guowen
Title: Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Secondary Title: Noma Scott Lloyd Chair in Textiles and Clothing
Office: 1064 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2943012
Email: gwsong@iastate.edu
Su, Ching-Hui
Su, Ching-Hui
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Email: joansu@iastate.edu
Tang, Liang
Tang, Liang
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 12 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2948489
Email: rebeccat@iastate.edu
Thye, Ann
Thye, Ann
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 30C MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2946360
Email: annthye@iastate.edu
Tsai, Chin-Hsun
Tsai, Chin-Hsun
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1060 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2942991
Email: kentsai@iastate.edu
Wertzberger, Stacey
Wertzberger, Stacey
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 30B MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2943459
Email: staceyw@iastate.edu
Willenborg, Brett
Willenborg, Brett
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay Hall, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 (515) 2945609
Email: bwillenb@iastate.edu
Wise, Christine
Wise, Christine
Title: Academic Advisor III
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 30A MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2944997
Email: clwise@iastate.edu
Wohlsdorf-Arendt, Susan
Wohlsdorf-Arendt, Susan
Title: Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 9E MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947575
Email: sarendt@iastate.edu
Xiang, Chunhui
Xiang, Chunhui
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1084B LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2947515
Email: chxiang@iastate.edu
Zhang, Ling
Zhang, Ling
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1074 LeBaron Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947474
Email: lzhang1@iastate.edu
Zheng, Tianshu
Zheng, Tianshu
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 9W MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2949554
Email: tzheng@iastate.edu