People

Faculty

 

guowen-song_0

Guowen Song
Title: Associate Professor and Noma Scott Lloyd Endowed Chair in Textiles and Clothing
Office: 1064 LeBaron Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1121
Phone: 515-294-3012
Email: gwsong@iastate.edu

chunhui-xiang

Chunhui Xiang
Title: Assistant Professor
Office: 1084b LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-7515
Email: chxiang@iastate.edu

ellen mckinney

Ellen McKinney
Title: Associate Professor
Office: 1071 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-7536
Email: emckinne@iastate.edu

james lang

James Lang
Title: Assistant Professor
Office: 0103a Forker, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-4027
Email: jlang1@iastate.edu

warren franke

Warren Franke
Title: Professor
Office: 0103j Forker, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-8257
Email: wfranke@iastate.edu

xinwei wang

Xinwei Wang
Title: Professor
Office: 271 Applied Science 2, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-8023
Email: xwang3@iastate.edu

lizhi wang

Lizhi Wang
Title: Associate Professor
Office: 3004 Black Engineering, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-1757
Email: lzwang@iastate.edu

James Rossmanith

James Rossmanith
Title: Associate Professor
Office: 482 Carver, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-8155
Email: rossmani@iastate.edu

Visiting scholars

 

no image placeholder

Li Wang
Title: Lecturer in Tianjin University, China
Office: 1078 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-1172
Email: safetywl@163.com

no image placeholder

Weiwei Chen
Title: Associate Professor in Jiangsu College of Engineering and Technology, China
Office: 1078 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-1172
Email: lljscf@163.com

Postdoctoral scholar

 

no image placeholder

Jie Yang
Title: Postdoctoral Research Associate
Office: 2094 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-1172
Email: yangjiesxu@163.com

Graduate students

 

no image placeholder

Hannah Dong
Title: Ph.D. Candidate
Office: 1078 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 334-329-9721
Email: 715402754@qq.com

no image placeholder

Rui Li
Title: Ph.D. Candidate
Office: 2094 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-1172
Email: ruili@iastate.edu

no image placeholder

Changhyun Nam
Title: Ph.D. Candidate
Office: 1078 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-1172
Email: cnam@iastate.edu

no image placeholder

Theresa Lastovich
Title: Ph.D. Student
Office: 1078 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-1172
Email: theresa@iastate.edu

no image placeholder

Liwen Wang
Title: Ph.D. Student
Office: 1078 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-1172
Email: liwenw@iastate.edu

no image placeholder

Yulin Wu
Title: Ph.D. Student
Office: 1078 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-1172
Email: yulinw@iastate.edu

Alumni

 

no image placeholder

Xiaoqun Dai
Title: Associate Professor
Email: daixqsz@iastate.edu

no image placeholder

Lijun Li
Title: Associate Researcher
Email: lljscf@163.com

no image placeholder

Xiaofeng Jiang
Title: Associate Professor
Office: 1078 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-1172
Email: xfjiangsz@163.com

no image placeholder

Yun Su
Title: Ph.D. Candidate
Office: 2094 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-1172
Email: 595388082@qq.com