Key contacts

 

Administrative specialist for the department chair

Image Unavailable

Payton Conard
plconard@iastate.edu
515-294-7474

 

Associate chair and director of undergraduate affairs; Co-Director of apparel, merchandising, and design

Ellen McKinney

Ellen McKinney
emckinne@iastate.edu
515-294-7536

 

Associate chair and director of graduate education for AESHM and apparel, merchandising, and design

Ann Marie Fiore
amfiore@iastate.edu
515-294-9303

 

Director of graduate education for hospitality management

SoJung Lee

SoJung Lee
sjlee@iastate.edu
515-294-8990

 

Director of Graduate Education for Event Management; Program director for event management

Eric Olson

Eric Olson
olsoned@iastate.edu
515-294-0699

 

Co-Program director for apparel, merchandising, and design

Sarah Bennett-George

Sarah Bennett-George
sbennett@iastate.edu 
515-294-7527

 

Program director for hospitality management

Eric Brown

Eric Brown
ebrown@iastate.edu 
515-294-8474

 

Director of entrepreneurship and retailing 

Linda Niehm

Linda Niehm
niehmlin@iastate.edu
515-294-1930

 

Director and curator of the Textiles & Clothing Museum and Mary Alice Gallery

Kelly Reddy-Best

Kelly Reddy-Best
klrb@iastate.edu
515-294-9919

 

Apparel, events, and hospitality management internship coordinator

Bria Jenkins

Bria Jenkins
briaj@iastate.edu
515-294-8503

 

Apparel, events, and hospitality management advising coordinator

Christine Wise

Christine Leiran Wise
clwise@iastate.edu
515-294-4997