Apparel, merchandising, and design graduate student directory

Name Classification Email
A K M Mashud Alam Ph.D. student mashud@iastate.edu
Amy Shane-Nichols Ph.D. student perfect@netins.net
April Elisha Stanley Ph.D. student elishas@iastate.edu
Archana Edmond Ph.D. student aedmond@iastate.edu
Arienne McCracken Ph.D. student ariennem@iastate.edu
Caryn Pang Ph.D. student cpang@iastate.edu
Cassandra Williams Dickerson Ph.D. student mrscwd@iastate.edu
Changhyun (Lyon) Nam Ph.D. student cnam@iastate.edu
Charity Calvin Ph.D. student calvincs@iastate.edu
Dyese Matthews Masters student dyesem@iastate.edu
Danielle Sponder Testa Ph.D. student dstesta@iastate.edu
Erica Spurgeon Ph.D. student ees1317@iastate.edu
Erin French Ph.D. student efrench@iastate.edu
Jennifer Gordon Ph.D. student jfgordon@iastate.edu
Laura Taylor Ph.D. student ljtaylor@iastate.edu
Laurie Morris Ph.D. student lmorris@iastate.edu
Leslie H. Simpson Ph.D. student lsimpson@iastate.edu
Liwen Wang Ph.D. student liwenw@iastate.edu
Megan Romans Ph.D. student mromans@iastate.edu
Malvika Rajagopal Masters student malvikar@iastate.edu
Melissa Abner Ph.D. student mabner@iastate.edu
Mengying Zhang Ph.D. student mezhang@iastate.edu
Michelle Burton Ph.D. student mdburton@iastate.edu
Minsu Kim Ph.D. student minsuk@iastate.edu
Paige Scro Ph.D. student pscro@iastate.edu
Rui Li Ph.D. student ruili@iastate.edu
Sara Olivia Nelson Ph.D. student soamode@gmail.com
Steve McKinney Ph.D. student smckinn@iastate.edu
Sunhyung Cho Ph.D. student sunhyung@iastate.edu
Wijdan Tawfiq Ph.D. student wtawfiq@iastate.edu
Yoon Jung Park Ph.D. candidate yjpark@iastate.edu