Hospitality management graduate student directory

Name Classification Email
Amanda Miller Ph.D. student amandam2@iastate.edu
Arlene Garrick Ph.D. student agarrick@iastate.edu
Brian Barker Ph.D. student bbarker6@iastate.edu
Cassi Britt Masters student chbritt@iastate.edu
Charles Marvil Ph.D. student cmarvil@iastate.edu
Christine Huie Lesyk Ph.D. student clesyk@iastate.edu
David Johnson Ph.D. student david220@iastate.edu
Dede Hamm Ph.D. student cdhamm@iastate.edu
Emily Zirbes Ph.D. student zirbes@iastate.edu
Eunkyoung Park Ph.D. student ekpark@iastate.edu
Fang Shu Ph.D. student fshu@iastate.edu
Fanli Zhou Ph.D. student fzhou@iastate.edu
Frederick Parker Ph.D. student fparker@iastate.edu
Fredrick “Chuck” Meitner Ph.D. student fmeitner@iastate.edu
Greg Krawiec M.S. student gkrawiec@iastate.edu
Heelye Park Ph.D. student heelyep@iastate.edu
Jokima Hiller Ph.D. student jlhiller@iastate.edu
Jonathan Wilson Ph.D. student jaw26@iastate.edu
Julie Lee Ph.D. student jklee@iastate.edu
Landon Amberg Ph.D. student ambergl@iastate.edu
Michael Lynch Ph.D. student mjlynch1@iastate.edu
Narda Malcolm-Kingston Ph.D. student narda@iastate.edu
Nripendra Singh Ph.D. student nsingh@iastate.edu
Silvio Ceschini Ph.D. student ceschini@iastate.edu
Smita Singh Ph.D. student smita@iastate.edu
Syafiqah Binti Rahamat Ph.D. student srahamat@iastate.edu
Timothy Dick Ph.D. student tdick@iastate.edu
Xingyi Zhang M.S. student xzhang@iastate.edu
Yang Xu Ph.D. student youngxu@iastate.edu
Xi Wang Ph.D. student xiwang@iastate.edu
Yiqi Wang Ph.D. student yiqiw@iastate.edu